Palm Beach Council NJROTC Support

2018 Palm Beach Gardens H.S. NJROTC Presentation

Leadership from the Palm beach Gardens H.S. NJROTC gave an inspiring presentation to the Navy League members. The presentation was given during a membership luncheon at Chesterfield Hotel on February 8th, 2018. Please view their slide show here:

Slide Show Presentation

Palm Beach Gardens H.S. NJROTC Roosevelt Award – December 17th, 2017

On December 17th CAPT Deirdre Krause assisted with the annual inspection requirement for the NJROTC at Palm Beach Gardens High School.

Read more…

Palm Beach Gardens H.S. NJROTC Roosevelt Award – April 20th, 2017

This year the Award was presented to the new commanding officer Cadet Captain Kyle H. Redula at the Palm Beach Gardens HS Navy JROTC awards ceremony on April 20, 2017.

Read more…

Palm Beach Gardens H.S. NJROTC Annual Military Ball – March 5. 2016

Council President Ken Lee and Vice President for Youth Programs Nancy
Fish represented the Palm Beach Council at the NJROTC Military Ball in
Palm Beach Gardens last Saturday evening March 5, 2016.

Read more…

Youth Recognition Dinner – Bear Lakes Country Club

Top performers from the four council-sponsored Sea Service youth groups were recognized at an elegant dinner and awards ceremony on April 11th at Bear Lakes Country Club.

Read more…

NJROTC Inspection Palm Beach Gardens H.S. – December 5, 2013

Early this week Council President Ken Lee and NJROTC Council Liaison Representative Irv Silver attended the annual Area Seven Unit Inspection at Palm Beach Gardens H.S.

The scheduled inspecting officer from Area Seven HQ in Jacksonville was taken ill, and President Ken Lee volunteered to serve so the local unit could check off this annual requirement.

Read more…

NJROTC Awards Evening – Palm Beach Gardens H.S.

CAPT Deirde Krause presented our Navy League Theodore Roosevelt certificate and medal to the Gardens High School NJROTC Cadet Timothy Hewitt at the year-end awards ceremonies on April 28th.

Cadet Hewitt will be the Cadet Battalion Commanding Officer for the 2011-2012 school year.

Read more…